After three surgeries I lost everything, my job, my savings, and I have to start all over again. Though I am young, I still feel depresse…

Answer by Juhi Singh:

I am wondering how the hell has no one posted about Amy Purdy, she inspires everyone and will keep doing so.

So, Dude (Or gal! whoever you are), I am sure you can relate to it and will love it “If your life were a book and you were its author , how would you want your story to go?”

@AmyPurdyGurl: She is an epitome of what worst can happen to you (BACTERIAL MENINGITIS – almost leading her to be a near dead person, came out of coma, stitched back from pieces, & lost her both legs) and an epitome of what best can you make out of yourself  (Author, Speaker, Philanthropist, Snowboarder, Model, Dancer & what not!) .. despite limitations!!

After three surgeries I lost everything, my job, my savings, and I have to start all over again. Though I am young, I still feel depresse…

Leave a Reply

